Agent Directory


A printable version of the Agent Roster is available by clicking HERE (Updated 9/14/10)

Updated Sept-14-2010

 

 

First Name Last Name Ext. Home
Phone
Cell Phone Email Address Alternate Email Address Fax
Bud Adorjan 3179   270-2177 bud@margaretadorjan.com   475-5016
Margaret Adorjan 3184   468-2709 margaret@margaretadorjan.com   475-5016
Tobi Adorjan 3178   270-2178 tobi@margaretadorjan.com   475-5016
Louise Bacher 3213 473-8334 468-5161 louise@margaretadorjan.com bacher2@verizon.net 473-9558
Fred Beck 3214   468-0560 fred@margaretadorjan.com   475-5016
Audrey Frazer 3204   916-4008 audrey@margaretadorjan.com WMFRAZ@aol.com 475-5016
Barb Gelder 3203   468-7443 bgelder@margaretadorjan.com   475-5016
Karen Govorchin 3215 473-1034 468-1529 karen@margaretadorjan.com   475-5016
Rex Govorchin 3216 473-1034 468-0804 rexg@margaretadorjan.com rexgov@verizon.net 475-5016
Deb Griffiths 3207   468-6573 deb@margaretadorjan.com   475-5016
Tyler Griffiths 3208   468-0642 tyler@margaretadorjan.com   475-5016
Sandy Hilton 3205 474-1775 223-5288 sandra@margaretadorjan.com   475-5016
Rick Keathley 3190 828-3693 468-3790 rick@margaretadorjan.com rkeath@comcast.net 475-5016
Mary Sprague 3195   504-0899 mary@margaretadorjan.com    
Bill Stiver     270-1449 bill@margaretadorjan.com   877-571-1485
Carla Stiver 3181   270-1460 carla@margaretadorjan.com carla@carlastiver.com 877-571-1485
Katrina Towns 3182 697-1967 270-0096 katrina@margaretadorjan.com ablesmarine@ewol.com 877-570-8707
Dolores Vasher 3206 475-9570 223-5702 dolores@margaretadorjan.com   473-4145
Romesh Weerasooriya   497-5444 270-2712 romesh@margaretadorjan.com gatrteeth@comcast.net 475-2818
Christy White 3200   232-5722 christy@margaretadorjan.com    
Internal Paging:  Please try paging by zone before doing a "Page All"
To page by zone, pick up the handset, press Page Zone, Press "BOTH" on/under the display screen, and then enter your Zone Number and start speaking.  When finished, please press the Release key before hanging up (Release is the lighter and left-most of the two orange buttons)
The conference rooms are NOT included in the Page Zones.  They are included if you do a "Page All."
Zone 1 = Margaret & Audrey's Office

If you are calling in to the office after-hours and you are trying to reach someone who you think is in the office, you can press "5" when the auto-attendant picks up, and the system will page the entire office (both buildings) for somebody to pick up your call.

Zone 2 = Reception Area, Upstairs, & South Wing
Zone 3 = Building Next Door (1530 S. McCall Rd.), including Marc & Brad @ The Englewood Technology Group.
Other Numbers:
Name Extension Phone # Fax #
Communications Room 3220  -----n/a----  -----n/a----
Conference Room #1 3217 No Direct Dial #  -----n/a----
Conference Room #2 (Zone 3) 3192 (941) 681-3192  -----n/a----
Fax Machine #1 - Research Room 5016  -----n/a---- (941) 475-5016
Fax Machine #2 - Audrey's Office 3225  -----n/a---- (941) 475-2499
Fax Machine #3 - "Zone 3" 3226  -----n/a---- (941) 475-2614
Research Room #1 (Left) 3218  -----n/a----  -----n/a----
Research Room #2 (Right) 3219  -----n/a----  -----n/a----
Englewood Technology Group   (941) 475-5200 (941) 475-5200
       

Frequently Used Functions

  • To transfer a call to any telephone number:  While still connected to the original caller, press Transfer, 9, plus the number you wish to transfer to, then hang up.  (NOTE: This only works for local calls ... If you wish to transfer to a long distance number, you must stay on the line, enter your long distance code, and THEN hang up)
  • To access your voicemail box:
    • From YOUR phone, press OPEN V.M., then enter your 4 digit password, followed by the # (pound) sign.
    • From any other phone in the office, press OPEN V.M., then press the "OTHR" button on/under the display screen, and enter your 4 digit extension number followed immediately by your 4 digit password, and press #. 
    • From outside the office, dial 681-3188, press ** (Star Star) when the auto-attendant answers.  When prompted, enter your 4 digit extension number followed immediately by your 4 digit password, and press #. 
  • To access the after-hours agent mailbox:
    • From the after-hours agent telephone (next to the computer in the research room):  Press OPEN V.M., and enter the password, 5478 followed by the pound (#) sign.
    • From any other phone in the office, press OPEN V.M., then press the "OTHR" button on/under the display screen, and dial 32195478#
      (Ext. 3219 followed by the password and the pound sign (#).
    • From outside the office: Dial 681-3188, press ** (Star Star) when the auto-attendant answers.  Then dial 32195478#
      (Ext. 3219 followed by the password and the pound sign (#).
More detailed telephone instructions are available here.

Home | MFR Mlxchange | Agent Directory | Webmail | Calendar | Tech Info

This site was last updated 09/15/10